Prusa Academy - 3D Modeling in Fusion 360

Benachrichtigungen
Alles löschen

RSS
Adayco
(@adayco)

Has anyone used the new Prusa Academy course 3D Modeling in Fusion 360 who is willing to provide any thoughts or feedback? 

The price is $23.99 USD and is only available in English; however, other languages are expected to be available by the end of May.  

The link for the course is:

https://www.prusa3d.com/product/3d-modeling-in-fusion-360/

Thanks, 

Ashley 

Veröffentlicht : 21/05/2023 3:22 pm
Jetsurgeon
(@jetsurgeon)
Mitglied
RE: Prusa Academy - 3D Modeling in Fusion 360

I'm currently taking that course, I'm only about 10 % complete so far.   But as a complete beginner to Fusion 360 I feel its a wonderful training class,  they teach you how the software works and how to use it with real examples.     Pretty damn good class so far!   I hope Prusa makes more classes / courses like this.

All the best.....

Veröffentlicht : 24/05/2023 11:35 pm
Adayco gefällt das
Lichtjaeger
(@lichtjaeger)
Noble Member

You can get that course for 180 Prusameters too: https://www.printables.com/prusameter/rewards

It's not very different from what Joe already showed on his YT channel. But concentrated, beginner-friendly and easy to understand.

Veröffentlicht : 25/05/2023 7:26 am
fuchsr
(@fuchsr)
Famed Member

I only see the Design Principles course available with Prusameters (besides the Mini and Mk3S basics courses). The Design Principles course was actually a lot better than I expected. 

Veröffentlicht : 25/05/2023 7:36 pm
Adayco gefällt das
Lichtjaeger
(@lichtjaeger)
Noble Member

Oh. Yeah, sorry. I wasn't aware that there was a new one. I mixed those up.

Veröffentlicht : 25/05/2023 7:56 pm
Adayco
(@adayco)
Themenstarter answered: