Clear all

500 Internal Server Error  

Stránka 2 / 2
  RSS
Nick
 Nick
(@nick-10)
RE: 500 Internal Server Error

I can also confirm this issue with 0.6.0 img. I am having other issues with 0.5.2 which i will address outside of this thread.

Napsal : 30/12/2021 8:15 pm
Matthew
(@matthew)

I have a fresh Mk3S and pi ready to go for testing, do the devs need more debug info from a setup flow or do you have enough to work out what's going wrong?

Napsal : 03/01/2022 4:25 am
DocPO
(@docpo)

I am also new to the prusalink and just tried to set up my raspberry pi zero w with 3.10.0 family of software.  I tried to image with 0.6.0 and was unable to get it to go past the serial number.  Kept getting the 500 internal server error. 

I will try and find a 0.5.2 and get it connected then will try again.  I just wish I didn't have to do a workaround....

Napsal : 06/01/2022 2:20 am
DocPO
(@docpo)

I am also new to the prusalink and just tried to set up my raspberry pi zero w with 3.10.0 family of software.  I tried to image with 0.6.0 and was unable to get it to go past the serial number.  Kept getting the 500 internal server error. 

I will try and find a 0.5.2 and get it connected then will try again.  I just wish I didn't have to do a workaround....

Napsal : 06/01/2022 2:20 am
SpeakingOfBrad
(@speakingofbrad)

Same story with me. Tried to use 0.6.0 for a first install, but got a 500 internal server error after I put in the serial number. Flashed 0.5.2 and was able to successfully complete the setup and get the printer added to PrusaConnect. Flashed to 0.6.0 and was able to successfully complete setup.

Napsal : 06/01/2022 3:09 pm
Snowdonia 3D Printing
(@snowdonia-3d-printing)

My wizard ran fine in Chrome on a mac but I get an internal server error if I try and load a gcode file on the PrusaLink dashboard.

Napsal : 07/01/2022 11:15 am
Tojik
(@tojik)
Member Moderator
RE: